In Love With Sparkle!!

To be quite honest, I originally designed this bracelet because I thought my mom would like it. I made her  similar design in white and she wears it constantly and I know she’s been eyeing my new pewter-smoke craft lace since it came in so I obliged her and made the Sparkle Bangle, but when I finished I loved it so much I made a few more and posted them on Etsy ASAP because I wanted to share my new obsession with all of you!!

Smoke and Sparkle Cobra Bangle

My favorite thing? It’s got sparkle and glamour, but the smokey-pewter look  of it makes it subtle enough to wear with anything! Add just a light touch of glitz to your outfit without totally overwhelming your look.

Leave a Reply

