Emma & Andrew PDA is Okay!

Okay so if you’ve read some of my first posts you know I’m obsessed with Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield. Emma is freaking gorgeous and Andrew is my favorite lanky hipster so when I saw some new PDA pics I new I had to share, mostly because they’re the only couple I would ever tolerate PDA from…

From USweekly.com:

“We got on really well as people, in between [takes],” the actor shared with MTV News in June. “That was the fun stuff: In between, we’d just mess around and I felt, ‘Ah, this is different.’ I wasn’t really aware of what was happening in the screen test. She keeps you on your toes and that wakes you up. That was the beginning.” (In Madrid, Spain on June 21, 2012.)

Read more: http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/pictures/emma-stone-and-andrew-garfields-sweetest-moments-201278/24233#ixzz232PoAJ3z

One thought on “Emma & Andrew PDA is Okay!

Leave a Reply

